Nugent’s brother speaks out on Gun control or ‘safety’ as I prefer

Nugent’s brother speaks out on Gun control or ‘safety’ as I prefer

Nugent’s brother , a gun owner and pro 2nd amendment (who isn’t?)…says this and worth repeating…
  “The NRA has it wrong: Irresponsible gun owners are bad for everyone. If you shouldn’t have access to a gun, then there should be no way for you to access a gun!”

I have been arguing, or saying this for ages… since I have a family member who in NY at least, is not allowed guns due to mental illness… We need some kind of background checks and a reasonable database for those gun owners or prospective gun buyers… This has nothing to do with denying people’s Constitutional rights… but i know I will get some flack about this, but I stand ‘my ground’… hmmmm on this one.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

