I had a PTSD episode… without control

MY PTSD caused me to flee a family event on Thanks giving and I had no control over ..it,  perhaps i over reacted, perhaps,.. it wasn’t going to be as bad as I thought, but it happened,, I couldn’t stop it and I had fear and  had to flee the situation. .PTSD symtoms etc.

This is NOT just a problem with Veterans, but anyone can have PTSD.  I have looked for others who suffer PTSD from 9/11, which is my case.. but they are hard to find. At least there are many articles. and information…out there.

136593-46022-51
post traumatic stress disorder

 

Leave a Reply

